Money Heist Released: Everything You Need To Know About Season 05

Money Heist

Money Heist is one of the shows making quite a buzz, and the reasons are pretty evident. The viewers are left on a heavy cliffhanger, and they cannot wait for the release of the last season.

But before you can diverge into watching the show, we have something for you, which is a list of all the questions you need to know before starting with the show. So, without wasting much time, let’s dive deep into everything we know about the show.

Where and When Can We Watch The Season 05 Of Money Heist?

You can easily stream the final season of the show on Netflix. The show will drop at 12:30 IST in India.

How Many Parts Will Be There For Money Heist Season 05?

There will be two parts to the show. The first variant with 05 episodes will be released on September 03rd, 2021, and the second variant with other 05 episodes will be released on December 03rd, 2021.

How Many Episodes Will There Be In Money Heist Season 05?

There would be ten episodes in which the first five will be released in the first half of the season, and the rest 05 will be coming in the second half of the season, which will be released in the latter half.

Is It Necessary To Watch Previous Seasons Of Money Heist To Enjoy The Season 05?

Yes! Otherwise, the show will not make any sense to you. Watching all the previous season is a must as it is not a standalone episode of friends that you can watch anytime, anywhere.

What To Expect From Season 05?

Can I Watch It From Anywhere In The World?

Yes! But the timings would differ from country to country, which are as follows:

  • USA – PST – 12:00 am
  • USA – EST – 3:00 am
  • India – 12:30 pm
  • Mexico – 1:00am
  • Chile – 4:00 am
  • Brazil – 4:00 am
  • Argentina – 4:00 am
  • Britain – 8:00 am
  • Spain – 9:00 am
  • France – 9:00 am
  • Germany – 9:00 am
  • Italy – 9:00 am
  • Greece – 10:00 am
  • Turkey – 10:00 am
  • Pakistan – 12:00 pm
  • Bangladesh – 1:00 pm
  • Malaysia – 3:00 pm
  • Australia – 5:00 pm
  • New Zealand – 7:00 pm

Related posts