PM Kisan Samman Nidhi: 8.19 cr. farmers got 1st installment of Rs 2,000. If you didn’t get it, do this.


Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman said in the fifth and final phase related to the economic package of 20 lakh crore rupees that as of May 6, the beneficiaries of 8.19 crore PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana have got an installment of Rs 2,000 under the Pradhan Mantri Garib Kalyan Yojana. After the launch of the scheme, 5 installments of Rs 2,000 have been sent to the farmers so far. Its sixth installment is also coming soon. If the amount of PM farmer has not come into your account then you can still get it. For this, you have to do some important work.

The new list is being uploaded on the government website for 2020. If you have applied and want to know whether your name is in the list to get 6000 annually then you can check your name by visiting this website. The names of farmers who have been given the benefit of this scheme by the government can also be seen according to the state / district wise / tehsil / village. In this, the government has uploaded the complete list of all the beneficiaries.

These documents are necessary for PM farmer

Aadhaar Card- It is mandatory to give Aadhaar card to the farmer taking benefit of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. You will not be able to take advantage of this scheme if you do not provide an Aadhaar card.

Bank account number: To get the installment, you have to have a bank account number because the government transfers money to farmers through DBT. Your bank account must be linked to Aadhaar

You can upload your documents on the website You can go to the Farmer Corner option and if you want to add the Aadhaar card, then for this you can update by clicking on the option of Edit Aadhaar Detail.

Check your name in the list
If you have applied to take advantage of this scheme and now want to see your name in the list of beneficiaries, then the government has also provided this facility online for you. The new list of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme 2020 can be checked on the official website Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare will release the list of farmers benefiting under PM Kisan Samman Nidhi by May.

Easy steps to see the list online

  • Go to the website
  • Look at the menu bar on the home page and go to ‘Farmer’s Corner’ here.
  • Click on the ‘Beneficiary List’ link here.
  • After this enter your state, district, sub-district, block and village details
  • After filling this, click on Get Report and get the complete list

Explain that the Modi government started the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana in February 2019. Under this, the government pays Rs 6,000 annually in three installments of Rs 2,000 to farmers every 4 months.

Related posts

Leave a Comment